facebook twitter

SUNDAY SERVICES

  • 9:45am
    • Communion Service *
  • 11:00am
    • Morning Service
  • 6:30pm
    • Evening Service
  • * First Sunday in the Month only.

Friday Frenzy

Friday Frenzy is a monthly event for school years 3-7. We have a theme for each month e.g. ‘Winter Olympics’ or ‘Beach Party’ then the night itself really is a frenzy of activity – quizzes, games, sport, crafts, food. We finish off each event with a 10 minute talk in which we explain some aspect of the Christian faith or tell a Bible story.

Admission is free, we just ask that you bring an emergency contact telephone number and you give us your address so we can send you an invitation card each month telling you when Friday Frenzy is on. All volunteers are DBS checked.

Frenzy Frenzy Dates:

         
  • 2019

  • Friday 13th September
  • Friday 11th October
  • Friday 8th November
  • Friday 13th December
    •      
    • 2020

    • Friday 17th January
    • Friday 7th February
    • Friday 6th March
    • Friday 3rd April
    • Friday 15th May
    • Friday 12th June
    • Friday 11th September

    For more information about Friday Frenzy please contact the church.

Regent Chapel Christian Fellowship, Regent Farm Road, Gosforth, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE3 3HD :: copyright © 2013. Icons by PRL, design by ctwdesign