facebook twitter

SUNDAY SERVICES

  • 9:45am
    • Communion Service *
  • 11:00am
    • Morning Service
  • 6:30pm
    • Evening Service
  • * First Sunday in the Month only.

Frenzy Xtra

Frenzy Xtra known as ‘FX’ is Regent Chapel’s exciting youth group, which is open to anyone in school years 7 to 11.

It is a drop-in evening of games, music, craft, chilling and looking at some of life’s big issues.

FX happens every two weeks on a Friday night, and everyone is welcome to drop in. All ‘FX’ volunteers are DBS checked.

Upcoming Frenzy Xtra Dates:

                                                         

         
  • 2018

  • Friday 12th January
  • Friday 26th January
  • Friday 9th February
  • Friday 23rd February
  • Friday 9th March
  • Friday 23rd March
  • Friday 20th April
  • Friday 11th May
  •                          
  • Friday 25th May
  • Friday 8th June
  • Friday 22nd June
  • Friday 6th July
  • Friday 14th September


For more information about Frenzy Xtra please contact the church.

Regent Chapel Christian Fellowship, Regent Farm Road, Gosforth, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE3 3HD :: copyright © 2013. Icons by PRL, design by ctwdesign